DNR Collaborative announces Elektro Nation 01


DNR Collaborative announces Elektro Nation 01

DNR Collaborative releases Elektro Nation 01 which is the first libray from a new series of samples to fit a wide range of electronic music styles. DNR Collaborative Elektro Nation features content which can be used in a variety of elektro, dub, dubstep, drum+bass, hardcore, minimal, glitch and other electronic styles. Elektro Nation 01 is inaugural release for this library, and it contains 228 loops at 24-bit / 48k quality which range from heavily effected drum sounds to basic elektro drumloops.

DNR Collaborative Elektro Nation 01 Product Details

– 59 PROCESSED LOOPS | A wide variety of different elektro drums
– 30 PROCESSED FX LOOPS | Processed drum loops, chopped and FX’d
– 39 NO KICK LOOPS | Loops created with no kick, not just hi-passed
– 28 NO KICK FX LOOPS | No kick loops, chopped and FX’d
– 47 KIT LOOPS | Loops created using specific custom drumkits
– 25 HEAVY LOOPS | Heavily processed drumloops

DNR Collaborative Elektro Nation 01 Price and Availability

Elektro Nation is available to purchase for $5 USD until 10/01. This is the first in this particular sound series. DNR Collaborative offer the initial release at a very low price as a way of judging customer interest. Feedback is also welcome, which can be directed to our support team at support(at)teamdnr(dot)net or through our website @ http://www.teamdnr.net/contact/

Product URL: http://www.teamdnr.net/elektro-nation-01/
Regular Price: $25.00 USD
Intro Price: $5.00 (until 10/01)
Availability: Released
Format: .WAV (48k/24-bit)

Source: DNR Collaborative


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here