Waves Webinars – Mixing Drums with Waves and Mixing Vocals with Waves

6

Waves Webinars | Mixing Drums with Waves and Mixing Vocals with Waves

Yoad Nevo will put in the online two new webinars for Waves: Mixing Drums with Waves and also Mixing Vocals with Waves. In these ones, he will reaveal his aproach for mixing drums and vocals using some Waves plugins. And also, he’ll take your questions. Yoad Nevo is a well know british producer and sound engineer who work with Jem, Pet Shop Boys, Bryan Adams, Girls Aloud, Sugababes, Dandy Warhols, Goldfrapp, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Moby, Air, Morcheeba, amongst others. He has a studio in London named Nevo Sound Studios and he also worked for some pro audio plugins for Waves Audio.

Now, you have the chance to talk with Yoad Nevo in the annonced webinars. Mixing drums with Waves will be online on Tuesday, October 18th, at 12PM EDT (New York) / 5PM GMT +1 (London) and Mixing Vocals with Waves on Monday, October 31st, at 1PM EDT (New York) / 5PM GMT (London). Attendance is limited. To sign up, simply click the here for Mixing Drums with Waves and here for Mixing Vocals with Waves. Registration closes two hours before the start of the event.

Source: Waves Press Release

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here