Webinar – Avid Venue for installations with SIA Acoustics

4

Avid Venue for installations with SIA Acoustics

Adding a new sound system to a live space can be an exciting and disciplined adventure for any sound designer, systems contractor, or club/house of worship/hall/stadium/theater/arena owner or manager. Knowing that you’ve addressed your client’s workflow demands, budget, and room issues are the keys to success.

Join host Robert Scovill and special guests Sam Berkow, Steve Sockey and Adam Shulman of SIA Acoustics, one of the world’s leading sound design/build consulting firms, for a discussion on what it takes to get the right results.

Hear the stories behind some of SIA’s marquee installations
Find out why they chose and continue to choose VENUE and Pro Tools® for their clients’ mixing and recording needs
Get the opportunity to get your questions answered

Avid Venue for installations with SIA Acoustics will be on Wednesday, August 17 at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 17:00 GMT. All you have to do is to register online here.

Source: Avid.Com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here